Blogging Again…

In an interesting turn of events, I have been inspired by my father who was inspired to blog by me to once again start blogging. Did you follow all that? Suffice it to say, I adore my Twitter, but 140 characters does not allot much space for a good juicy rant, or commentary on an album or a film or a picture or…or… I could go on for ages. I have a lot to say. I think that might be why I talk so fast. It’s interesting to think for how many years I blogged then my abrupt abandonment of the blogosphere, but with much determination, I hope to get myself back into it. This also may potentially just be a ruse to distract myself from my Summer Session US History course Final Exam. I realized that history really isn’t my thing. At all. Ever. Majoring in Media Studies was an excellent idea.

One response to “Blogging Again…

  1. Oh, wise one. You remain my blogging inspiration. I shall endeavor to take all I learned and have a meaningful and interesting blog. When I (with your help) get it cleaned up a bit, perhaps you’ll shout me out!

Leave a Reply

