Another Afternoon of Non Sequitors

It’s Shark Week on the Discovery Channel. This will provide all of America with 24/7 absolutely watchable television. The Discovery Channel staff is collectively saying “You’re welcome, America.”

I’ve burned through four highlighters in three weeks of my political psychology course. This makes me question my borderline OCD intensive note taking. But in my defense, I don’t color code the highlights in the books. Just my notes.

I’m anxiously looking forward to my pending acquisition of a turntable. With any luck, this might lower my intensive note-taking. A constant desire to rock out can have this affect on me.

It’s Shark Week!

Leave a Reply

